“My reflection in the mirror is so empty as if there’s nothing there.

I walk alone on the streets but this empty streets feels so empty, I’m an empty shell a coward without you, people around me look at me with pity.

It’s over my love, where are you? When I open my eyes in the morning, my hearts feels empty, I feel the emptiness just like I did before I met you.

You still flicker before me when I close my eyes, but I’ll feel less and less as times goes by. I don’t regret, I’m just a bit of sad, I don’t miss you, i just long for you.

I’m more and more afraid because I’m not like myself before, I’m scared of see myself getting weaker, without you even the air around me is heavy”

-Empty // Winner

Leave a Reply

