“Like the tides, my heart is broken. Like the wind, my heart is shaking. Like the smokes, my love is fading. I sigh deeply and the ground shakes, my heart is full of dust.

I thought I wouldn’t be able to live even a day without you. But from what was expected, I’m getting along quite well by myself.

How about him? Did he make you cry? Did you completely forget about me? Why am I so scared to approach or talk to you?

Don’t look back and leave, don’t find me again and just live on, because I have no regrets from loving you. I can bear it in some way. Day by day it will fades away.

Even one day, we bumbs into each other, pretend you don’t see me.”

-Day by day // Big Bang

Leave a Reply

