“Let’s not fall in love, we don’t know each other very well yet. Actually, I’m a little scared, I’m sorry.

Let’s not make promises, you never know what tomorrow comes, but I really mean it when I said I like you.

Don’t asks me anything, I can’t give you an answer,we are so happy as we are right now.

Don’t try to have me, let’s just stay like this, you’re making it more painful, why?

Goodbyes after frequent meet-ups, repetition of broken heart, I can’t find a purpose in these foolish feelings.

A mistake with the mask of love, all the feelings are the same now. But in this moment I want you to stay.

Don’t smile at me, if I get attached, I’ll get sad, I’m afraid that pretty smile will turn into tears.

Don’t try to trap us in the words of love, because it’s the greed that can’t be filled.

At first, it was half excitement, half worries. But in the end it became an obligations trial and error. Day by day I get nervous, your innocence is too much pressure on me, but tonight I want you to stay.

Don’t expect too much from me, I don’t want to lose you either. Before things get too deep, before you get hurts, don’t trust me. But I really mean it when I say I like you”

-Let’s not fall in love // Big Bang

Leave a Reply

